At this point you can simply ask for the so-called delete data from our database. It’s easy to fill in the information needed to verify your person.
Just as the form forgets about me, the details of the application also need confirmation from the email requesting the Deletion of Data. You can then send a command, in whole or in part, to delete the information held about you on the secure server manually. The data will be deleted upon request by law within 30 days.